You can add another user, if your subscription plan permits, in Settings > Add or Edit Users.

Administrator users in your account will have access to all of your data and have the ability to make any changes they'd like.  

Non-admin users won't see the entire Reports menu on the left sidebar (or any of those dashboard widgets associated with those financial reports).  Non-admin users will be able to see the individual financial data on each of your jobs, and the pricing set on your products and quotes.

While they can see all of your individual job data, including orders, invoices, contracts, schedules, etc., non-admins won't have access to change your account Settings in the following areas:

  • Main Settings
  • Branding
  • Products
  • Packages
  • Contact Forms
  • Client Payment Methods
  • Automations
  • Calendar Feeds
  • Integrations
  • Subscription Overview
  • Manage Subscription
  • Submit a Testimonial
Did this answer your question?