Before Canceling Your Account...
Are you looking to close your account because the software is overwhelming or you're not certain it's a good fit for your business after trying it out? Before you move forward with closing down your account, be sure that you've explored all Support options that we offer.
We'd love to get you on our schedule for a free walkthrough, where you can get one-on-one help and tips for getting your account set up. Learn about setting up a support chat session here.
How to Close Your Táve Account
In the event you still wish to cancel your Táve subscription, in Settings you'll find the option for Subscription Overview. You can select the option to permanently close your account from there.
What Happens to My Account Data?
By canceling your account, it will be closed immediately. You will no longer have access to your client data or setup. If you think you'll need access to information, it's important that you get that information out of your account before canceling.
Saving Your Contracts
Any signed contracts you have in Táve will need to be manually exported one by one. You can do that by going to the contracts tab on each job, choosing print, then print to PDF.
Exporting Your Contacts