Canceling Your Táve Subscription

Article author
Nicole
  • Updated

Before Canceling Your Account...

Are you looking to close your Táve account because the software is overwhelming or you're not certain it's a good fit for your business after trying it out?  Before you move forward with closing down your account, be sure that you've explored all support options that we offer.

We'd love to chat with you through the struggles you're facing, and even hop on a phone call or Zoom session if needed.  A member of the support team can be reached directly from within your account through the Resource Center to set something up!

How to Close Your Táve Account

In the event you still wish to cancel your Táve subscription, in Settings you'll find the option for Subscription Overview.  You can select the Close Account option from there.

What Happens to My Account Data?

By canceling your account, it will be closed immediately. You will no longer have access to your client data, templates or reports. If you think you'll need access to information, it's important that you export copies of that information and save important reports before canceling.

Saving Your Contracts

Any signed contracts you have in Táve will need to be manually exported one by one. You can do that by going to the contracts tab on each job, choosing Print, then print to PDF. 

Exporting Your Contacts and Other Sidebar Lists

You can download your custom sidebar reports to CSV format by exporting your lists.

Saving Your Business Reports

Be sure to pull your accounting and booking trend reports for your full account history.  In each of your Reports, you can filter for All Dates and then either print or download the report for your records.
mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?