Article author
Nicole
  • Updated

Client Safe Mode will hide certain financial data in your account, ideal for when your client is sitting beside you at your computer.  You can enable and disable the Client Safe Mode by clicking on the padlock icon in the top right of your account:

 

Watch this video to see Táve in Client-Safe Mode, detailing the areas of the account that are hidden when Client-Safe Mode is enabled :

Was this article helpful?