You can add another user, if your subscription permits, in Settings › Add/Change Users. When adding a new user, you'll set their Access Level:
Administrator users in your account will have access to all of your data and have the ability to make any changes they'd like.
Billing Setup users have the same permissions as Standard users, but they may also view and manage your Táve subscription (in Account Settings › Manage Subscription).
Standard (non-admin) users won't see the entire Reports menu on the left sidebar (or any of those dashboard widgets associated with those financial reports). Standard users will be able to see the individual financial data on each of your jobs, and the pricing set on your products and quotes.
While they can see all of your individual job data, including orders, invoices, contracts, schedules, etc., Standard users won't have access to change your account Settings in the following areas:
Taxes & Currency
Client Payment Methods
Submit a Testimonial
Early Access Betas
Standard users will only have access to the settings in blue below: